L & P District Exchange Club 2018-19 Officers & Directors

District President/Newsletter

Randy Sobrack, Steele County Club

108 Second St. SE

Medford, MN 55049

507-220-1539

rsobrack@yahoo.com

District President-Elect

Dennis Kehoe, Cedar Falls Club 

5608 Summerland Dr. 

Waterloo, IA 50701 

319-464-6336 

Kehoe3@yahoo.com 

Immediate Past President, VFR

Sharon Droste, Waterloo Club 

1400 Maxhelen Blvd. #2101 

Waterloo, IA 50701 

319-290-3734 

skd913@msn.com 

V.F.R. and Vice President

Katie Smith, Owatonna &

Moonlighters Clubs

614 E. Prospect St.

Owatonna, MN

507-455-1343 home

507- 676-0405 cell

katiemrssmith@gmail.com

VFR; Interim Vice President

 Donald Faris, Waterloo Club 

4944 Fostoria Dr. 

Waterloo, IA 50702 

319-232-6263 

ddfaris@mchsi.com 

District Secretary

Rhonda Guthier, Moonlighters Club

410 Havana Road

Owatonna, MN 55060

507-456-4596

rguthier@owatonna.org

Interim District Treasurer

 Caryn Wendt, Waseca Club 

123 Sixth Ave. SE Waseca, MN 56093 

507-835-4770 

Carynwnt@hickorytech.net 

Region 3 Vice President

Dawn Portner, DuPage County Club 

630-301-4054 cell 

jkportner@msn.com 

VFR; Prevention of Child Abuse Chair

 

Annette Duncan, Moonlighters Club

20 6th St. SE

Medford, MN 55049

507-363-1118 cell

annettefrank78@gmail.com

info@centerforfamilyunitymn.com

Division 1 Director

 Lori Christensen, Faribault Club  

Faribault, AM Mankato, and Waseca 

820 5th St. NW Faribault, MN 55021 

507-334-0077 

loric@decalsource.com 

Division 2 Director (Interim)

Randy Sobrack, Steele County Club

 (See District President info)

Little Falls, St. Cloud, E. Mpls

Division 3 Director

David Gibson, Rochester Club

Rochester and Albert Lea 

1832 Spruce Meadows Dr. SE

Rochester, MN 55904 

507-271-4125 cell 

Dwgibson12@yahoo.com 

Division 4 Director

Kathleen Miller, Steele County

Owatonna, Steele County, and Moonlighters

3052 SE 54th Ave.

Owatonna, MN 55060

507-451-3887

kathlow@msn.com

Division 5 Director

 Sandi Sommerfelt, Waterloo Club  

Cedar Falls, Sunrise Waterloo, and Waterloo 

360 Westfield Ave., Suite 200 

Waterloo, IA 50701 

319-232-1156 

sandi@growcedarvalley.com 

Division 6 Director

Jim Brandau, Waverly Club

Mason City and Waverly

308 5th Ave. NW

Waverly, IA 50677

319-352-4730

james.brandau@aol.com

Division 7 Director

Tom Helligso, Omaha Club

Omaha and Fairmont

15456 Dewey Circle

Omaha, NE 68154

402-740-5300 cell

402-330-2121 home

thelligso@NPDodge.com

Downloads

Lakes and Prairies District Officers and Directors PDF.

2018-19 Officers & DirectorsUpdated012319 (pdf)

Download