L & P District Exchange Club 2018-19 Officers & Directors

District President/Newsletter

Randy Sobrack, Steele County Club

108 Second St. SE

Medford, MN 55049

507-220-1539

rsobrack@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Larry Shollenbarger, Waterloo Club

1400 Maxhelen Blvd. #1307

Waterloo, IA 50701

319-240-0082

lmshollys@gmail.com

District Secretary

Rhonda Guthier, Moonlighters Club

410 Havana Road

Owatonna, MN 55060

507-456-4596

rguthier@owatonna.org

District Treasurer

Tim Klinkner, Steele County Club

P.O. Box 608

Owatonna, MN 55060

507-458-6504

Timk2008@hbci.com

V.F.R. and Vice President

Katie Smith, Owatonna &

Moonlighters Clubs

614 E. Prospect St.

Owatonna, MN

507-455-1343 home

507- 676-0405 cell

507-444-2206 work

Kathleen.smith@usbank.com

katiemrssmith@gmail.com

V.F.R. and Vice President

Sharon Droste, Waterloo Club

1400 Maxhelen Blvd. 2101

Waterloo, IA 50701

319-290-3734

skd913@msn.com

V.F.R.

Annette Duncan, Moonlighters Club

20 6th St. SE

Medford, MN 55049

507-363-1118 cell

annettefrank78@gmail.com

info@centerforfamilyunitymn.com

Region 3 Vice President

Dennis Koch, Quincy Club

1701 Fieldstone Drive

Quincy, IL 62305

217-224-8484 work

217-316-9300 cell

dgkoch@dgkochcpa.com

CAP Co-chairs

Annette Duncan (See V.F.R. info)

Glenda Husome (See Division 5 info)

Division 1 Director

George Farmer, Faribault Club

Faribault, AM Mankato, and Waseca

125 5th Ave. NE

Faribault, MN 55021

507-330-2742

Georgeo.farmer@gmail.com

Division 2 Director (Interim)

Randy Sobrack (See District President info)

Little Falls, St. Cloud, E. Mpls

Division 3 Director

David Gibson, Rochester Noon Club

Early Risers Rochester, Rochester Noon, and

Albert Lea

1832 Spruce Meadows Dr. SE,

Rochester, MN 55904

507-271-4125 cell

Dwgibson12@yahoo.com

Division 4 Director

Kathleen Miller, Steele County

Owatonna, Steele County, and Moonlighters

3052 SE 54th Ave.

Owatonna, MN 55060

507-451-3887

kathlow@msn.com

Division 5 Director

Glenda Husome, Waterloo Club

Cedar Falls, Sunrise Waterloo, and Waterloo

1120 Orchard Dr.

Cedar Fall, IA 50613

319-939-1592 cell

319-234-7600 work

glendahusome@yahoo.com

Division 6 Director

Jim Brandau, Waverly Club

Mason City and Waverly

308 5th Ave. NW

Waverly, IA 50677

319-352-4730

james.brandau@aol.com

Division 7 Director

Tom Helligso, Omaha Club

Omaha

15456 Dewey Circle

Omaha, NE 68154

402-740-5300 cell

402-330-2121 home

thelligso@NPDodge.com